Adidam Courses


Testimonials Books / CDs Site Map Newsletter Events Readings Response Fundamentals Search Questions Contacts Home

SEND THIS PAGE TO A FRIEND
Printer Friendly Version
BOOKMARK THIS PAGE


THE ONLY TRUTH THAT SETS THE HEART FREE


This is an eight-week intensive course that studies The Heart Of The Adidam Revelation Avatar Adi Da's first five Source Texts. This course is required for all those intending to take up a formal relationship with Avatar Adi Da Samraj.

Required texts:

The best way to take this course is in one of our Adidam regional centers. Please check with the region nearest you.

If you are not able to attend one of these classes, we also provide a teleconference course. The next time slot for this course is:

  • Instructors: Canada Shannon and Paul Augspurger
  • Date: Monday, October 18 to December 6
  • Time: 7:30 to 9:30 PM Central time (5:30 to 7:30 PM Pacific time, 6:30 to 8:30 PM Mountain time, 8:30 to 10:30 PM Eastern time). We may possibly meet one hour later depending on needs of those participating
  • Location: Via teleconference access number provided following registration.
  • Cost: $375
  • Phone: (707) 928-6590 Ext 113
  • E-mail: .


 
EMAIL THIS PAGE
Printer Friendly Version
BOOKMARK THIS PAGE

Home | Fundamentals | Testimonials | Readings | Contacts | Newsletter
Response
| Books | Questions | Links
| Site Map | Search

email: click here to find the contact nearest you
Technical problems or questions? Drop a line to our webmaster:

 

This site is not officially associated with Adidam. The formally approved and official site is www.adidam.org. For full disclaimer, click here. All excerpts from the works of Avatar Adi Da Samraj and and pictures of Avatar Adi Da Samraj The Avataric Samrajya of Adidam Pty Ltd, as trustee for The Avataric Samrajya of Adidam. All rights reserved. ADIDAM is a trademark of The Avataric Samrajya of Adidam Pty Ltd, as Trustee for the Avataric Samrajya of Adidam.